Past Meetings

Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 - 20:00 to Saturday, 16 March, 2013 - 14:30
This is a HIVOS-IUCN NL learning activity organized in Peruin cooperation with AMPA and CEDISA, and managed in Spanish, see Espanol. It is a meeting of experts, many of them partner from IUCN NL or HIVOS, to strengthen their knowledge and practice on
Country: Peru
Monday, 22 July, 2013 (All day)
Info will follow soon.
Country: Ecuador
Monday, 16 September, 2013 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 17 September, 2013 - 18:00
Now that the EA has been able to approve the multi-year initiative OSAS: observatorio socio-ambiental de la soja, an official kick off meeting will be held.
Country: Argentina
Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 13:00 to Thursday, 19 September, 2013 - 13:00
Observatorio Socio Ambiental de la Soja (OSAS
Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
National Workshop on Ecosystem-based Adaptation to Climate Change: A Study on National Philippine EbA Policies and Sharing of Community Experiences.   
Country: Philippines
Sunday, 20 October, 2013 - 23:45
Second REDD+ capacity and learning workshop 14 - 22 December 2013
Country: East Africa
Wednesday, 23 October, 2013 - 14:15 to Friday, 25 October, 2013 - 14:15
Between October 23th and 25th a mid-term meeting together with the India partners will be held in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India. The aim is to share what we have been up to, how the work is going and what needs to be done in the future...
Country: India
Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 09:00 to Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 16:00
Un atelier régional d'apprentissage a été organisé par l'Alliance pour les Ecosystèmes sur le thème « Renforcement de la résilience des communautés au changement climatique par la Régénération Naturelle Assistée dans le Sahel » du 19 au 22 Novembre 2013 à Ouagadougou.
Country: Afrique du Ouest
Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 08:30 to Thursday, 12 December, 2013 - 18:00
Séminaire de l’Alliance pour les Ecosystèmes / Ecosystem Alliance sur« L’Adaptation au changement climatique basée sur les écosystèmes »Cotonou, Bénin – 10-12 Décembre 2013
Saturday, 14 December, 2013 - 08:00 to Saturday, 21 December, 2013 - 21:00
  Ecosystem Alliance/ IUCN NL and NCRC Africa/Asia Terrestrial Carbon Training Course Ethiopia    
Country: East Africa

Pages