Past Meetings

Monday, 19 May, 2014 - 12:00 to 15:30
Country: DR-Congo
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 - 14:00 to Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 - 14:00
CONSIDERANDO:
Country: America Latina
Thursday, 4 September, 2014 - 14:30
In order to strengthen the capacity of our partner organisations in sustainable financial strategies, an interactive workshop was organized for  EA partners from West Africa. The workshop took place in the city of Ouidah in Benin,  on teh 24th and 25th of  April 2014.
Country: Afrique du Ouest
Friday, 5 September, 2014 - 13:30
17 persons from 5 partner-NGOs (WARSI, NTFP, WIIP, and SW) will participate in an in-house Mango-training on September 8, 9, 10 2014:
Country: Indonesia
Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 09:00 to Friday, 24 October, 2014 - 20:00
IUCN NL and ICV are organising the third international REDD+ workshop of the Ecosystems Alliance.
Country: America Latina
Monday, 27 October, 2014 - 08:45 to Thursday, 30 October, 2014 - 22:45
The Ecosystem Alliance invited a number of soy and palm oil partners to the Netherlands 27-30  October 2014. Expert partners on soy came from Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay and Bolivia and partners on palm oil from Indonesia.
Country: GLOBAL
Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 - 18:15
The IUCN World Parks Congress (WPC) is a landmark global forum on protected areas.
Country: GLOBAL
Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 - 22:15 to Thursday, 27 November, 2014 - 22:15
The EA is organising a workshop for relevant local partners in the Chaco region, the Chaco network of municipalities, regional authorities and relevant NGOs. 
Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 14:15 to Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 14:15
Organizado en Buenos Aires por UICN Sur  (Arturo Mora) y IUCN NL, para partneres con experiencia y aspiraciones de trabajar con el sector privado para lograr sus metas de conservacion y justicia.

Pages